Thursday, 27 November 2014

Release Launch ~ MISTAKEN IDENTITY Now or Never Book 2, by Amy-Beth

Mistaken Identity, Now or Never
Book 2 in the Mistaken Series


My name is Morgan and I have been tortured, abused and tormented for over six years, I have prayed for help, I have screamed for the why’s. I have fought with every fibre in my soul, but still he has won at every game he has played. 

Harry King is not a force to be reckoned with, I have shown him all my cards and yet he still holds me in my cell of a room. 

I am getting closer to finding out who Summer is and why I have had to suffer. All the players are getting into position, their final cards are about to be drawn, how many will see the light of darkness again? Its time to find out once and for all.

It’s Now or Never!


Mistaken Identity Book 1

Mistaken Identity Now or Never Book 2

***both books are currently on sale for 77p until the new year*** 

No comments:

Post a Comment